Online Booking - for Trial Flights

PLEASE NOTE
Due to the inclement and unpredictable weather during the months of November, December, January and February - we do not take online flight bookings and only operate on suitable days. Please phone the clubhouse or mobile to see if we are operating on your chosen day.

 

This system is designed to work with the new style flight vouchers (purchased online).

It will not accept bookings from the old printed vouchers. If you have received a voucher in the post, chances are that it will not work on the system. You will need to contact us to have your old style voucher upgraded.

We do this for FREE, and just need the details from the voucher you have.

Simple Instructions
  1. Please click the time slot on the required date to make a booking.
  2. Time slots that are grey are no longer available.

Days and time Slots available in June - click on any blue time slot to make a booking


Saturday 22nd June 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 23rd June 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 29th June 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 30th June 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |


Days and time Slots available in July - click on any blue time slot to make a booking


.

Saturday 6th July 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Sunday 7th July 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Saturday 13th July 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Sunday 14th July 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Saturday 20th July 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Sunday 21st July 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Saturday 27th July 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Sunday 28th July 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |


Days and time Slots available in August - click on any blue time slot to make a booking


Saturday 3rd August 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Sunday 4th August 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Saturday 10th August 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Sunday 11th August 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Saturday 17th August 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Sunday 18th August 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Saturday 24th August 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Sunday 25th August 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Saturday 31st August 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |


Days and time Slots available in September - click on any blue time slot to make a booking


Sunday 1st September 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Saturday 7th September 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Sunday 8th September 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Saturday 14th September 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Sunday 15th September 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Saturday 21st September 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Sunday 22nd September 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Saturday 28th September 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |
Sunday 29th September 2019   10:30am | 11:30am | 1:30pm | 2:30pm |


Days and time Slots available in October - click on any blue time slot to make a booking


Days and time Slots available in November - click on any blue time slot to make a booking


Days and time Slots available in December - click on any blue time slot to make a booking