Online Booking - for Trial Flights

PLEASE NOTE
Due to the inclement and unpredictable weather during the months of November, December, January and February - we do not take online flight bookings and only operate on suitable days. Please phone the clubhouse or mobile to see if we are operating on your chosen day.

 

This system is designed to work with the new style flight vouchers (purchased online).

It will not accept bookings from the old printed vouchers. If you have received a voucher in the post, chances are that it will not work on the system. You will need to contact us to have your old style voucher upgraded.

We do this for FREE, and just need the details from the voucher you have.

Simple Instructions
  1. Please click the time slot on the required date to make a booking.
  2. Time slots that are grey are no longer available.

Days and time Slots available in November


Due to the inclement and unpredictable weather during the months of November, December, January and February - we do not take online flight bookings and only operate on suitable days. Please phone the clubhouse or mobile to see if we are operating on your chosen day.

Saturday 17th November 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 18th November 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 24th November 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 25th November 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |


Days and time Slots available in December


Due to the inclement and unpredictable weather during the months of November, December, January and February - we do not take online flight bookings and only operate on suitable days. Please phone the clubhouse or mobile to see if we are operating on your chosen day.


Days and time Slots available in January


Due to the inclement and unpredictable weather during the months of November, December, January and February - we do not take online flight bookings and only operate on suitable days. Please phone the clubhouse or mobile to see if we are operating on your chosen day.


Days and time Slots available in February


Due to the inclement and unpredictable weather during the months of November, December, January and February - we do not take online flight bookings and only operate on suitable days. Please phone the clubhouse or mobile to see if we are operating on your chosen day.


Days and time Slots available in March - click on any time slot to make a booking
Saturday 2nd March 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 3rd March 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 9th March 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 10th March 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 16th March 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 17th March 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 23rd March 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 24th March 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 30th March 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 31st March 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |


Days and time Slots available in April - click on any time slot to make a booking
Saturday 6th April 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 7th April 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 13th April 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 14th April 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 20th April 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 21st April 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 27th April 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 28th April 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |


Days and time Slots available in May - click on any time slot to make a booking
Saturday 4th May 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |