Online Booking - for Trial Flights

PLEASE NOTE
Due to the inclement and unpredictable weather during the months of December, January and February - we do not take online flight bookings and only operate on suitable days. Please phone the clubhouse or mobile to see if we are operating on your chosen day.

 

This system is designed to work with the new style flight vouchers (purchased online).

It will not accept bookings from the old printed vouchers. If you have received a voucher in the post, chances are that it will not work on the system. You will need to contact us to have your old style voucher upgraded.

We do this for FREE, and just need the details from the voucher you have.

Simple Instructions
  1. Please click the time slot on the required date to make a booking.
  2. Time slots that are grey are no longer available.

Days and time Slots available in November - click on any blue time slot to make a booking


Saturday 16th November 2019   11:30am | 12:30pm |
Sunday 17th November 2019   11:30am | 12:30pm |
Saturday 23rd November 2019   11:30am | 12:30pm |
Sunday 24th November 2019   11:30am | 12:30pm |
Saturday 30th November 2019   11:30am | 12:30pm |


Days and time Slots available in December - click on any blue time slot to make a booking


Due to the inclement and unpredictable weather during the months of December, January and February - we do not take online flight bookings and only operate on suitable days. Please phone the clubhouse or mobile to see if we are operating on your chosen day.


Days and time Slots available in January - click on any blue time slot to make a booking


Due to the inclement and unpredictable weather during the months of December, January and February - we do not take online flight bookings and only operate on suitable days. Please phone the clubhouse or mobile to see if we are operating on your chosen day.


Days and time Slots available in February


Due to the inclement and unpredictable weather during the months of December, January and February - we do not take online flight bookings and only operate on suitable days. Please phone the clubhouse or mobile to see if we are operating on your chosen day.


Days and time Slots available in March

Saturday 7th March 2020   11:30am | 12:30pm |
Sunday 8th March 2020   11:30am | 12:30pm |
Saturday 14th March 2020   11:30am | 12:30pm |
Sunday 15th March 2020   11:30am | 12:30pm |
Saturday 21st March 2020   11:30am | 12:30pm |
Sunday 22nd March 2020   11:30am | 12:30pm |
Saturday 28th March 2020   11:30am | 12:30pm |
Sunday 29th March 2020   11:30am | 12:30pm |


Days and time Slots available in April

Saturday 4th April 2020   10:30am | 11:30am | 12:30pm | 1:30pm |
Sunday 5th April 2020   10:30am | 11:30am | 12:30pm | 1:30pm |
Saturday 11th April 2020   10:30am | 11:30am | 12:30pm | 1:30pm |
Sunday 19th April 2020   10:30am | 11:30am | 12:30pm | 1:30pm |
Saturday 25th April 2020   10:30am | 11:30am | 12:30pm | 1:30pm |
Sunday 26th April 2020   10:30am | 11:30am | 12:30pm | 1:30pm |


Days and time Slots available in May - click on any blue time slot to make a booking
Saturday 2nd May 2020   10:30am | 11:30am | 12:30pm | 1:30pm |
Sunday 3rd May 2020   10:30am | 11:30am | 12:30pm | 1:30pm |
Saturday 9th May 2020   10:30am | 11:30am | 12:30pm | 1:30pm |
Sunday 10th May 2020   10:30am | 11:30am | 12:30pm | 1:30pm |
Saturday 16th May 2020   10:30am | 11:30am | 12:30pm | 1:30pm |
Sunday 17th May 2020   10:30am | 11:30am | 12:30pm | 1:30pm |
Saturday 23rd May 2020   10:30am | 11:30am | 12:30pm | 1:30pm |
Sunday 24th May 2020   10:30am | 11:30am | 12:30pm | 1:30pm |
Saturday 30th May 2020   10:30am | 11:30am | 12:30pm | 1:30pm |
Sunday 31st May 2020   10:30am | 11:30am | 12:30pm | 1:30pm |