Online Booking - for Trial Flights

PLEASE NOTE
This system is designed to work with the new style flight vouchers (purchased online).

It will not accept bookings from the old printed vouchers. If you have received a voucher in the post, chances are that it will not work on the system. You will need to contact us to have your old style voucher upgraded.

We do this for FREE, and just need the details from the voucher you have.

Simple Instructions
  1. Please click the time slot on the required date to make a booking.
  2. Time slots that are grey are no longer available.

Days and time Slots available in September - click on any time slot to make a booking
Saturday 22nd September 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 23rd September 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 29th September 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 30th September 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |


Days and time Slots available in October - click on any time slot to make a booking
Saturday 6th October 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 7th October 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 13th October 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 14th October 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 20th October 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 21st October 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 27th October 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 28th October 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |


Days and time Slots available in November - click on any time slot to make a booking
Saturday 3rd November 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 4th November 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 10th November 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 11th November 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 17th November 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 18th November 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 24th November 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 25th November 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |


Days and time Slots available in December - click on any time slot to make a booking
Saturday 1st December 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 2nd December 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 8th December 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 9th December 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 15th December 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 16th December 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 22nd December 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 23rd December 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 29th December 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 30th December 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |


Days and time Slots available in January - click on any time slot to make a booking
Saturday 5th January 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 6th January 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 12th January 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 13th January 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 19th January 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 20th January 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 26th January 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 27th January 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |


Days and time Slots available in February - click on any time slot to make a booking
Saturday 2nd February 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 3rd February 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 9th February 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 10th February 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 16th February 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 17th February 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 23rd February 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 24th February 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |


Days and time Slots available in March - click on any time slot to make a booking
Saturday 2nd March 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 3rd March 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 9th March 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 10th March 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 16th March 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 17th March 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 23rd March 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 24th March 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 30th March 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 31st March 2019   10:30am | 11:30am |