Online Booking - for Trial Flights

PLEASE NOTE
This system is designed to work with the new style flight vouchers (purchased online).

It will not accept bookings from the old printed vouchers. If you have received a voucher in the post, chances are that it will not work on the system. You will need to contact us to have your old style voucher upgraded.

We do this for FREE, and just need the details from the voucher you have.

Simple Instructions
  1. Please click the time slot on the required date to make a booking.
  2. Time slots that are grey are no longer available.

Days and time Slots available in July - click on any time slot to make a booking
Saturday 21st July 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 22nd July 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 28th July 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 29th July 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |


Days and time Slots available in August - click on any time slot to make a booking
Saturday 4th August 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 5th August 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 11th August 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 12th August 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 18th August 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 19th August 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 25th August 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 26th August 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |


Days and time Slots available in September - click on any time slot to make a booking
Saturday 1st September 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 2nd September 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Saturday 8th September 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |
Sunday 9th September 2018   10:30am | 11:30am |


Days and time Slots available in October - click on any time slot to make a booking


Days and time Slots available in November - click on any time slot to make a booking


Days and time Slots available in December - click on any time slot to make a booking


Days and time Slots available in January - click on any time slot to make a booking